Find us on Facebook
 

KOLKOVNA RIVER PARK  |  menu of the day

Monday 21.06.2021

Tuesday 22.06.2021

Wednesday 23.06.2021

Thursday 24.06.2021

Friday 25.06.2021

Monday 28.06.2021

Tuesday 29.06.2021

Wednesday 30.06.2021

Thursday 01.07.2021

Friday 02.07.2021

Subscribe to receive menus of the day by e-mail.

 
* Mandatory items

Unsubscribe from receiving menus of the day by e-mail

 

Allergens

  1. cereals containing gluten
  2. crustaceans and products made from them
  3. eggs and products made from them
  4. fish and products made from them
  5. peanuts and products made from them
  6. soya beans and products made from them
  7. milk and products made from it including lactose
  8. nuts: almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, macadamia nuts, pecan nuts, Queensland nuts and para nuts, cashew nuts, pistachio nuts
  9. celery and products made from it
  10. mustard and products made from it
  11. sesame seeds and products made from them
  12. sulphur dioxide and sulphites
  13. lupines and products made from them
  14. shellfish and products made from them