Find us on Facebook
 

KOLKOVNA EUROVEA  |  menu of the day

Monday 03.05.2021

Tuesday 04.05.2021

Wednesday 05.05.2021

Thursday 06.05.2021

Friday 07.05.2021

Monday 10.05.2021

Tuesday 11.05.2021

Wednesday 12.05.2021

Thursday 13.05.2021

Friday 14.05.2021

Subscribe to receive menus of the day by e-mail.

 
* Mandatory items

Unsubscribe from receiving menus of the day by e-mail

 

Allergens

  1. cereals containing gluten
  2. crustaceans and products made from them
  3. eggs and products made from them
  4. fish and products made from them
  5. peanuts and products made from them
  6. soya beans and products made from them
  7. milk and products made from it including lactose
  8. nuts: almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, macadamia nuts, pecan nuts, Queensland nuts and para nuts, cashew nuts, pistachio nuts
  9. celery and products made from it
  10. mustard and products made from it
  11. sesame seeds and products made from them
  12. sulphur dioxide and sulphites
  13. lupines and products made from them
  14. shellfish and products made from them